Subtle Bodies, as Depicted by Steven Lumiere … referral by Alice ..

Dear Ones,

Energy healer Steven Lumiere has written an interesting article on some of the subtle bodies that make up the human energy field; he has also provided thought-provoking images of the human subtle bodies, both those with which healers generally work, and the higher subtle bodies as well …

Article: “The Physical to Causal Bodies Combined,” by Steven Lumiere, https://energyreality.com/project/the-physical-to-causal-bodies-combined/

IMAGES OF HUMAN SUBTLE BODIES

He also has some amazing images of our subtle bodies, only the first five of which I usually refer to:

Image: Physical Body, by Steven Lumiere, https://energyreality.com/project/physical-body/ ..

Image: Etheric/Vital Body, by Steven Lumiere, https://energyreality.com/project/etheric-vital-body/ ..

Image: Astral Body, by Steven Lumiere, https://energyreality.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/astral-body.jpg ..

Image: Mental Body, by Steven Lumiere, https://energyreality.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/mental-body.jpg ..

Image: Causal/Soul Body, by Steven Lumiere, https://energyreality.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/causal-body-1080×1080.jpg ..

Image: Human Energy Field in a Healthy State, by Steven Lumiere, https://energyreality.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/physical-to-causal-bodies-combined-1080×1080.jpg ..

Image: “The Energy Bodies in Their Common Unhealthy State,” by Steven Lumiere, https://energyreality.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/common-unhealthy-energy-bodies-1080×1080.jpg ..

Image: Manasic/Higher Mind Body, by Steven Lumiere, https://energyreality.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/manasic-body-1080×296.jpg ..

Image: Buddhic/Christic Body, by Steven Lumiere, https://energyreality.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/buddhic-body-close-1080×850.jpg ..

Image: Atmic Body, by Steven Lumiere, https://energyreality.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/atmic-body-1080×1080.jpg ..

Image: Monadic Aspect, by Steven Lumiere, https://energyreality.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/monad2-1-1080×1080.jpg ..

Image: Logoic/God/Goddess/Solar Aspect, by Steven Lumiere, https://energyreality.com/project/logoic-god-goddess-solar-aspect/ ..

In love, light and joy,
I Am of the Stars
…………………..

Creative Commons License
Except where otherwise noted, this work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

…………………………………………………….
…………………………………………………….

subtle bodies, Steven Lumiere, logoic aspect, monadic aspect, atmic body, buddhic/christic body, manasic body, higher mind body, higher mental body, causal body, soul body, christed body, etheric body, vital body, mental body, lower mental body, causal body, emotional body, etheric body, intercourse, mental body, physical body, Steven Lumiere, malware, addiction, feral drive, physical body, astral body,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s